Emil De Waal, bandleader & drummer (Chairperson)

Bjørn Albinus, former director (Vice chairperson)

Lene Tranberg, architect

Bibi Mundbjerg, local politician in Holstebro municipality

The first three members have been selected by Resonating Rooms, of which one member is elected annually. The fourth member has been appointed by Holstebro municipality’s Culture and Leisure administration.